MEET THE TEAM

We have highly qualified and dedicated faculty and staff! All teaching staff hold a minimum of a Bachelor's degree and are certified. Read more about our faculty and staff by scrolling through or by jumping categories with the links at the top of the page. Each section is then alphabetically ordered.

JUMP TO:   ADMINISTRATION   |   FACULTY AND STAFF   |   BOARD MEMBERS

ADMINISTRATION

felton.jpg

Mr. Charis Felton

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS (ACSD)

cfelton@alliancechristian.org

smither-b.jpg

Mr. Ben Smither

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY (ACSD)

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR ATHLETICS (ACSD)

bsmither@alliancechristian.org

wisler.jpg

Mrs. Beth Wisler

BUSINESS MANAGER  (ACSD)

bwisler@alliancechristian.org

fox.jpg

Mrs. Valerie Fox

SECONDARY ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (WCA)

ASSISTANT STUDENT SERVICES (WCA)

DEVELOPMENT TEAM (WCA)

vfox@alliancechristian.org

smith.jpg

Mrs. Susan Smith

ELEMENTARY

ADMINISTRATIVE

ASSISTANT (WCA)

ssmith@alliancechristian.org

Mrs. Kristen McNamara

ADMINISTRATIVE

ASSISTANT (WCA)

kncmara@alliancechristian.org

seville-g.jpg
Mrs. Grace Seville

GRAPHIC DESIGNER (ACSD)

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (BCS)
gseville@alliancechristian.org

bsizer.png
Mrs. Beth Sizer
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (BCS)
COMPUTER (BCS)

bsizer@alliancechristian.org

DEVELOPMENT

bromwell-b.jpg
Mrs. Beth Bromwell

DIRECTOR OF

DEVELOPMENT (ACSD)
bbromwell@alliancechristian.org

campbell-r.jpg
Mrs. Rosemary Campbell

DEVELOPMENT (ACSD)

K-8 ART (BCS)
rcampbell@alliancechristian.org

warner-c.jpg
Mrs. Carrie Warner

DEVELOPMENT (ACSD)

cwarner@alliancechristian.org

FACULTY AND STAFF

baumgardner.jpg
Mr. Philip Baumgardner

MAINTENANCE STAFF

pbaumgardner@alliancechristian.org

Mrs. Jennifer Bittenbender

PRESCHOOL AID
jbittenbender@alliancechristian.org

buttacy-d.jpg

Mrs. Donna Buttacy

THIRD & FOURTH GRADE

dbuttacy@alliancechristian.org

boyles.jpg

Mrs. Angela Boyles

EXCEPTIONAL EDUCATION

aboyles@alliancechristian.org

Mr. Ben Clark
BIBLE
bclark@alliancechristian.org
amber.jpg
Miss Amber Carter
MATH
acarter@alliancechristian.org
coffey.jpg
Mrs. Kathy Coffey
KINDERGARTEN
kcoffey@alliancechristian.org
cook.jpg
Mrs. Kelley Cook
PREK TEACHER &
EXTENDED CARE
kcook@alliancechristian.org
Mrs. Kristi Diaz
SPANISH
kdiaz@alliancechristian.org
Davis.jpg
Mrs. Lisa Davis
PRESCHOOL
ldavis@alliancechristian.org
guy.jpg
Mrs. Rebecca Guy
PREK-12 ART
rguy@alliancechristian.org
huey.jpg
Mrs. Kathy Huey
SCIENCE
khuey@alliancechristian.org
Miss Megan Johnson
1ST GRADE
mjohnson@alliancechristian.org
Ms. Debora Marcano
2ND GRADE
dmarcano@alliancechristian.org
Ms. Brittany McClain
LUNCH RECESS AID & FACILITIES
bmcclain@alliancechristian.org
Mr. Sean Mowbray
HISTORY
smobray@alliancechristian.org
Ms. Leah Muthler
ENGLISH
lmuthler@alliancechristian.org
Mr. Andrew Robinson
5TH GRADE
arobinson@alliancechristian.org
robinson.jpg
Mr. Frank Robinson
NEW TESTAMENT GREEK
& SPECIALTY BIBLE
frobinson@alliancechristian.org
Miss Kayla Rueger
3RD & 4TH GRADES
krueger@alliancechristian.org
Mrs. Bess Zahradnik
MUSIC & CHORUS
ezahradnik@alliancechristian.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs. Beth Wisler
SECRETARY
bwisler@alliancechristian.org
Mr. Andrew Eichelberger
MEMBER
aeichelberger@alliancechristian.org
Mrs. Cheryl Follweiler
MEMBER
cfollweiler@alliancechristian.org
Mrs. Brett Fox
MEMBER
bfox@alliancechristian.org
Mr. Tim Glick
MEMBER
tglick@alliancechristian.org
Mr. David LeBlanc
MEMBER
dleblanc@alliancechristian.org
Dr. Vanessa Saylor, Ph.D. 
MEMBER
vsaylor@alliancechristian.org
buttacy-a.jpg

Mr. Anthony Buttacy

CO-SUPERINTENDENT (ACSD)

BUILDING PRINCIPAL (WCA)

abuttacy@alliancechristian.org

warner-p.jpg

Mr. Phillip Warner

CO-SUPERINTENDENT (ACSD)

BUILDING PRINCIPAL (BCS)

9-12 CHORUS (ASCD)

pwarner@alliancechristian.org

rklase.png

Miss Rebekah Klase

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT
SERVICES (ACSD)

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (BCS)

rklase@alliancechristian.org