top of page

MEET THE TEAM

We have highly qualified and dedicated faculty and staff! All teaching staff hold a minimum of a Bachelor's degree and are certified. Read more about our faculty and staff by scrolling through or by jumping categories with the links at the top of the page. Each section is then alphabetically ordered.

JUMP TO:   ADMINISTRATION   |   FACULTY AND STAFF   |   BOARD MEMBERS

ADMINISTRATION

dbuttacy.jpg

Mrs. Donna Buttacy

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL
EDUCATION SERVICES (ACSD

 

dbuttacy@alliancechristian.org

felton.jpg

Mr. Charis Felton

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS (ACSD

 

cfelton@alliancechristian.org

smither.jpg

Mr. Ben Smither

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY (ACSD)

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR ATHLETICS (ACSD

 

bsmither@alliancechristian.org

mcnamara.jpg

Mrs. Kristen McNamara

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO ADMINISTRATION (ACSD)

 

kmcnamara@alliancechristian.org

fox.jpg

Mrs. Valerie Fox

SECONDARY ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (WCA)

ASSISTANT STUDENT SERVICES (WCA)

DEVELOPMENT TEAM (WCA)

 

vfox@alliancechristian.org

smith.jpg

Mrs. Susan Smith

ELEMENTARY ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (WCA)

 

ssmith@alliancechristian.org

wisler.jpg

Mrs. Beth Wisler

BUSINESS MANAGER  (ACSD)

 

bwisler@alliancechristian.org

Mrs. Grace Seville

GRAPHIC DESIGNER (ACSD)

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (BCS)

 

gseville@alliancechristian.org

seville-g.jpg

DEVELOPMENT

bromwell.jpg
Mrs. Beth Bromwell

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT (ACSD)


bbromwell@alliancechristian.org

campbell.jpg
Mrs. Rosemary Campbell

DEVELOPMENT (ACSD)

K-8 ART (BCS)

 

rcampbell@alliancechristian.org

cwarner.jpg
Mrs. Carrie Warner

DEVELOPMENT (ACSD)

 

cwarner@alliancechristian.org

FACULTY AND STAFF

baumgardner.jpg
Mr. Philip Baumgardner

MAINTENANCE STAFF

 

pbaumgardner@alliancechristian.org

bittenbender.jpg
Mrs. Jennifer Bittenbender
PRESCHOOL AID

jbittenbender@alliancechristian.org

boyles.jpg

Mrs. Angela Boyles

EXCEPTIONAL EDUCATION

aboyles@alliancechristian.org

carter.jpg

Miss Amber Carter

MATH

acarter@alliancechristian.org

coffey.jpg

Mrs. Kathy Coffey

KINDERGARTEN

kcoffey@alliancechristian.org

cook.jpg
Mrs. Kelley Cook
PREK TEACHER &
EXTENDED CARE

kcook@alliancechristian.org
diaz.jpg
Mrs. Kristi Diaz
SPANISH

kdiaz@alliancechristian.org
Davis.jpg
Mrs. Lisa Davis
PRESCHOOL

ldavis@alliancechristian.org
guy.jpg
Mrs. Rebecca Guy
PREK-12 ART

rguy@alliancechristian.org
Ms. Debora Marcano
3RD GRADE

dmarcano@alliancechristian.org
mowbray.jpg
Mr. Sean Mowbray
HISTORY

smowbray@alliancechristian.org
muthler.jpg
Ms. Leah Muthler
ENGLISH

lmuthler@alliancechristian.org
Mr. James Perrette
6TH GRADE

jperrette@alliancechristian.org
Ms. Lacey Thompson
4TH & 5TH GRADES

lthompson@alliancechristian.org
robinson.jpg
Mr. Frank Robinson
NEW TESTAMENT GREEK
& SPECIALTY BIBLE


frobinson@alliancechristian.org
bessz.jpg
Mrs. Bess Zahradnik
MUSIC & CHORUS

ezahradnik@alliancechristian.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Pastor Rick Knarr
PRESIDENT
rknarr@alliancechristian.org
Mrs. Beth Wisler
VICE PRESIDENT
bwisler@alliancechristian.org
Mrs. Corrie Mast
TREASURER
cmast@alliancechristian.org
Mr. Tim Glick
SECRETARY
tglick@alliancechristian.org
Mr. Andrew Eichelberger
MEMBER
aeichelberger@alliancechristian.org
Mrs. Cheryl Follweiler
MEMBER
cfollweiler@alliancechristian.org
abuttacy.jpg

Mr. Anthony Buttacy

CO-SUPERINTENDENT (ACSD)

BUILDING PRINCIPAL (WCA

 

abuttacy@alliancechristian.org

pwarner.jpg

Mr. Phillip Warner

CO-SUPERINTENDENT (ACSD)

BUILDING PRINCIPAL (BCS)

9-12 CHORUS (ASCD

 

pwarner@alliancechristian.org

klase.jpg

Miss Rebekah Klase

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT SERVICES (ACSD)

 

rklase@alliancechristian.org

Administration
faculty and staff
BOARD
bottom of page